Wansbeck CC Hilly 21tt results

Many thanks to Cramlington CC for their help in providing marshals on the day when the course was altered from a 21m TT to a 14.5m TT and back again to a 21m TT due to roadworks.

Also thanks to timekeepers P and F Schultz with the help of D Youlton in formatting the result sheet on another race affected by road works.

This resulted in all times and prize giving being delayed.

All prize monies will follow by post that were not given out on the day.

1 T Wilcock GS Metro 0:46:05
2 D Penfold Cestria Cycles Racing Team 0:46:45
3 T Gilbert Ludgvan Cycling Club 0:48:35
4 R Walton Blaydon CC 0:49:04
5 M Sloanes Sunderland Clarion 0:49:10
5 T irwin Tyneside Vagabonds CC 0:49:10
6 H Walker Team Swift 0:49:13
7 I Norris Blumilk.com 0:49:49
8 T Wilkinson Tyne & Wear Fire & Res 0:49:55
9 C mather Derwentside CC 0:50:03
10 M Collison Muckle Cycle Club 0:50:13

Full results on CTT web site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s